Fish a Small Selection of My Son

in #fish6 years ago

Rekn Steemians how are you in this Sunday? Today I am sharing the post pair of small fish in select my child in the heart of tourist areas, where there are fish traders sell fish form pairs. The fish put in in a container that is filled with water shaped home, making it attractive for buyers especially children.

image

image

Small fish type of goldfish with the name of the indonesian, the choice of my son fall on the drawing no. 3, I asked why choose this fish? Because this fish is similar and pretty the color charge of my child, if you think I am, I am sharing this post because it inspired @yoo1900 since each one post look the picture of the little fish in the glass. So maintain the ika is a favorite of my son, so he is very fond of small fish.

Image 1.
image

Image 2.
image

Image 3.
image

Thus the brief story about the choice of the little fish my boy, I hope you like it, the photo I took at Forest Park the City of Langsa, Aceh. Thank you, may this day of fun.

by. @zaim4d1

Reply/Upvote/Resteem

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85