Exotic Fish Caught Inside of Shower Puff!

in #fish6 years ago (edited)

I couldn't believe my eyes! Yes, trapped inside of a shower puff was a plump, 2-hue orange fish the size of a child's fist! I couldn't identify the species, despite having worked at a famous aquatic pets store for 2.5 years, so it can't be a common fish.

shower puffs

It was still colorful, with the eyes bulging but the superficial resemblance to a goldfish ended there...

The strangest thing about it was that it was in my bathroom! How'd THAT happen?????

bathroom

Maybe YOU can identify it for me!

fake fish in shower puff

FOCL! ROFL! LOL! 🤣 😝 😜 😂 😅



If you appreciate this article, please upvote/like, resteem/share and share it to Facebook, Twitter, Reddit, LinkedIn and wherever else you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74