The Fisherman And The Little Fish

in #fish7 years ago

The Fisherman And The Little Fish

A poor Fisherman, who lived upon the fish he caught, had bad luck one hours of daylight and caught nothing but a no evaluate little fry. The Fisherman was more or less to put it in his basket once the tiny Fish said:

"Please spare me, Mr. Fisherman! I am for that excuse little it is not worth even if to carry me home. When I am bigger, I shall make you a much improved meal."

But the Fisherman speedily put the fish into his basket.

"How foolish I should be," he said, "to toss you urge vis--vis. However small you may be, you are greater than before than nothing at each and every one."

A small profit is worth more than a large concurrence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83