Catching Fish and eating it's tasty is different 😋😘🐟🐠🐡🎏

in #fish6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi my steemit all friend how are you today I will show our river very tasty and fresh big 🎏 fish this is last night my yuonger brother he has caught from the fishhook the our river amazing how can he caught I cannot understand it's very big fish OMG you know when he take my house I just one time up it this is 4.5 kg weight so I give him 3500 tk he is very happy when cutting I see it's meat color see all
image
Haha amazing so cutting finish and now ready to cooking I am just waiting 1 hours after finishing cooking calling me eating haha wow actually I cannot explain this tasty amazing

Sort:  

wow..i want eat also this fish..hahahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09