You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I like fish.

in #fish6 years ago

Wait what? I never ate fish and never will. I am pure veg , well for the thing ,you can think of what I just said (In other words someone with very valuable info is valid for that reward) or you just upvote him and think of earning 20-30% or curation divided by 500+ people over reward and time matters too.

Sort:  

By making a point I mean, that his post is no worse than many of the trending posts. There's even more interaction in the comments than under most trending posts. He could well be making fun of the Trending Page while having some fun of his own, and still be less nauseating than, say, @chbartist, or any other waffling bullshit artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53