Sort:  

No. I dont want to cook it. Im seller of koi fish from Indoneia then I want to explain the kinds of koi fish. do you interest to know more about koi fish

actually I'm not very skilled in maintaining koi fish, but I'm curious about the taste of koi fish. because all this time I've never eaten koi fish, have you ever been?

I never eat koi fish and I don't know the taste of it.
I think we should try to eat this fish 😉

to find out how we really have to try, but my feelings say I can't bear to eat it because it looks too cute

yeah, this fish fish is very cute like me

like you? awesome, so you have life in water like Zeus?

Hah. Zeus is boy. I think that if you were a Zeus, I would be a hera

Hah. Zeus is boy. I
Think that if you are a Zeus
So, I'm a hera

                 - elvirahayu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28