Random Fish Fridays!

in #fish7 years ago

It's Friday, how about a random fish picture?

CAM01231.jpg

This is a Longhorn Cowfish. He lives in the Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach, California.

CAM01266.jpg

They have all kinds of aquatic life there.

CAM01257.jpg

Like seahorses

CAM01209.jpg

crabs

CAM01153.jpg

and stingrays.

CAM01225.jpg

Even Nemo and

CAM01223.jpg

Dory live there. If you ever get the chance to visit, I highly recommend it.

See you next Friday for another Random Fish picture.

endbanner.gif

Sort:  

When did you get to go to the Aquarium of the Pacific in California? I don't think I even remember hearing about your trip! :p

Last October for our 30th wedding anniversary. We would have invited you, but you were away at school. And it was our anniversary. If you know what I mean. ;)

Cool place I hope I can visit some day.

I hope you get the chance. It is well worth the effort.

follow me @robi8888

Very interesting sea animals

I read your blog, it seemed interesting to me, I will follow it!

Good luck 👍

Good luck 🍀

Que hermoso ! me gusto mucho!

Muchas gracias, me alegro de les gusta.

Thanks for you

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures!

what an awesome place! wanna visit for sure

It is worth the effort.

Nice post! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you Bo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48