like do children thing

in #fish8 years ago

Like fishing people together, have a common topic,I know a lot of fishing people, some older than me, the largest 64 years old, I know he is I'm fishing, he took photos, at night I chat in the group and found that he uploaded the fishing photos, oh, we all in the same group, ha ha, the world is very small.
Often go out with these friends wild fishing, Fishing, barbecue These are the children like to do, But these adults also like, always have a child's heart, fishing can make people become young and happy


Countryside vegetable garden picking















we can buffet barbecue,This has a reservoir















Hope you like!

Sort:  

pictures are great, i love fishing too.now i really wanna go fishing, but dont have time:)

followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66