Catfish is very rare nowdays

in #fish7 years ago

Well hello everybody today I will share about food again. Last post I have shared about meatball, today I want to share about catfish. Catfish kind of fish that can't live in sea water. That mean catfish live in swamp or etc.

image

Nowdays people consume so much catfish. Restaurant, cafe, and household consume it. From these three consumers. Restaurant consume the most, it could take 1000 - 1500 catfishes per day. I don't know that worth how many kilograms. However restaurant need to keep these catfish for their consumer.

image

In second place, cafe consume an average between restaurant and household. It take 500 or less perday. Because cafe is main place for drinks. They only provide food for second Menu.

In last place household, a household only consume a kilogram or two. You know this is not a restaurant so people just enjoy what they eat.

Okay this what I can share today. Don't forget to follow me.

@boyzibal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70