You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I like fish.

in #fish6 years ago (edited)

I highly doubt that bernies posts causes yours to go unnoticed. It was just in november that my rep was 25 and i had 0 sp....work hard and youll get there, but what youre doing isnt working hard.

You even got a sweet upvote from him with your whiney attitude and youre still upset. I think youve been around long enough to know all that bernie does for the platform, unless youve been living under a rock.

Ffs, youre even using his bidbot. Talk about biting the hand that feeds you. Speaking of your bidbot expenses... Theyre a waste, so you have 2 sp cause youre throwing your earnings away. Having joined in january i assume youve cashed out to only be at 2 sp after 8 months of blogging

Sort:  

I think we should stop taking now because it's useless, I don't want to discuss this creature anymore.

I would have stopped and apologized at around rep 30 + lol :P. Because you wrong! Oh so wrong!

By the way i paid for that bot not used it , so it's fair , i have rights to use it and he get paid for that. Is there any problem with that, and still i got nothing from his shit bot.

Youre the idiot that paid for a bidbot. Yes, everyone has the right to throw their money away. Including you. Did you learn from it? Nope. "I dont like this guy, but im gonna use his bidbot". genius.

Just a point out. He is making steem a Centralized place it's not decentralized anymore by having this idiot.

Wrong. There are much bigger whales that could crush him. They dont for a reason :) hes a good/fun guy

Grumpycats abuse is super old news are you kidding me. Linking me a 7 month old article that i already read the week it was published. Pretty sure grumpycat already powered down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63