hay brother, i want to show you the fishing results today

in #fish6 years ago

fishing is my hobby since sitting in elementary school chair. and my dad is a true angler. he taught me how to fishing techniques.
if now dad see the results of his learning first, maybe he will be happy.

okay, if at dawn I went to sea to adrenalin along with friends and seniors.

I am fishing in the sea of ​​Aceh, Lhokseumawe. How rich our country is at sea and how much we lose if we do not take care of our seas.
hay brother, the result of this fishing I show as proof to my friends that we (Indonesia) have a rich sea.

this is proof:
IMG-20180212-WA0067.jpg

Are friends still in doubt about Indonesia's wealth? Very in pity, we are less able to produce optimize our own sea.

IMG-20180212-WA0078.jpg

Salaam @bgdal17

Sort:  

Postingan yang sangat menarik untuk di lihat
Terimakasih telah berbagi... @bgdal17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52