To aim!

in #fish6 years ago

 He began preparations for a trip planned for April with Kirill Kozlov from Kaluga to the chubby river. Features of this adventure is that neither I nor Kirill on the river on open water did not catch once)). But the chub is there. And what is important, large and in quantity! Cyril is an experienced charovljatnik (unlike me), and being in  constant contact with him, when I complete the gear and baits to our  trip, I definitely follow his advice and recommendations.
For example, on my light coil in the moment the cord is wound # 0,6. Kirill believes that it may not be enough to fight a major chub in the conditions of the buckwheat. According to his advice and from his hands, the cord was received at the exhibition, which he catches himself ... 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95