Need verification - Twitter shut down U.S. House of Representatives Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence account - @HPSCI?

in #fisa6 years ago


Link

yet, when going to https://twitter.com/HPsci, Twitter returns this...

others have noticed as well

In my last post, House committee takes step toward making Trump dossier, "FISA abuse", findings public - DEMAND THEY DO IT!, there are links to the Committee vote on making the report available to the public...every democrat voted against doing so

Does the account even exist? Could Zeldin have entered the wrong name?

and yet, there IS one for Lee Zeldin

There IS a House Intel Comm Twitter...that hasn't been updated in two years...

Anyone with proof, one way or another?



My Books

Sort:  

Just seeing this post that you put up yesterday @stevecoins. I was gathering evidence this morning. Here's what I have so far.

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/twitter-suspends-account-of-house-permanent-select-committee-investigating-russiagate

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:Transparency

RepLeeZeldin Lee Zeldin tweeted @ 18 Jan 2018 - 21:27 UTC

Just read the classified doc @HPSCI re FISA abuse. I'm calling for its immediate public release w/relevant sourced… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Wow- a second Rep calling for immediate release- it's all breaking now bro- FREE AT LAST- FREE AT LAST

#releasethereport is going strong on Twitter now!

reckon this had anything to do with it?
give the LameStream media time to spin the story?

I think that the rep gave a shortcut name to the committee, so far, I haven't seen any evidence that @HPSCI was ever connected to the actual committee.

If the repukes dont have the balls to make this public, we might as well just start building a second set of gallows

works for me.
rope is cheaper by the mile I think.

reusable, too ;>

true..but I always did have a fascination for wood chippers..

I wasnt going to say ROFL but then I remembered I'm already on the list ;>

Your post is very nice i like it thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22