DEMOCRATS RELEASE THEIR FISA MEMO!!! STEELE DOSSIER EVIDENCE NOWHERE TO BE FOUND, SORRY BUZZFEED...

in #fisa6 years ago (edited)

Sorry BuzzFeed... Schiffy didn't help you...

check h a goodman youtube... storage issues

Sort:  

Keep up the amazing work H.A.!!

Good take on the "legacy" nonsense. Resteemed and upvoted!

Where is Christopher Steele?

HA, long before the 2006 election, I followed you as a Progressive Bernie Bro along with a couple of hundred others on the left because we all had a common enemy - HRC. After the conventions and the voter fraud that sunk Bernie, I looked at the Progressive left as the enemy because they cozied up to HRC far too easily.

Then I started unfollowing those couple of hundreds of Progressives, leaving only you and a couple of others - Jimmy Dore, Peter at RT and Lionel Nation. You never wavered over what her campaign did to everyone.

I have since watched you daily. I saw that we both had the best interest of the country at heart. I've had a deepening disgust over the events that have transpired since Donald Trump's victory whereby the Dems have all but self-destructed over a lie perpetuated by a very sore narcissist looser, and I have enjoyed doing so. Keep on truck'n HA!

conservation of you tube links

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52