You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST WORLD PROBLEMS - TRYING TO ENJOY MY BIRTHDAY AT A HOTEL

I love hotel pools.

They remind me of childhood vacations. It looks like your family had the pool area to yourselves, which is rare. I have been to hotel pools that were so full of rowdy kids that is was not unlike being in a wave pool.

I do think the pool hours are ridiculous. Check-out time is usually 11 am. I think a lot of guests get up early and would like a swim before 10 while the rowdy kids are still sleeping.

Sort:  

Thankfully, they just unlocked the pool now per my request (I think they may have recognized me from online).

Haha! Your fame is gaining you elite privileges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76