First Timer

in #firsttimer7 years ago

Hello there!

So I think this should be my first post on steem.it and I'm very excited. I hope in near future I use this beautiful site for my posts.

Basically I must say that, after nearly 4 or five months later and some attempts I feel proud and honoured for became a member.

Some Introducing

My name is Arthur Yigit (pronounced like yeet -but I prefer Arthur), I'm 31 years old and I live in Istanbul. I get some PR lessons in university but I failed and didn't graduate. And with some other unfortunate things I lost my job, then started to make handmade vegan soaps.

My English is a bit bad but I think mostly share English posts about my life etc.

For now, thank you and see you later!

~y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62