I'm Here!! Lets show some love for the talented new addition to the Steemit fam!!

in #firsttimer7 years ago

Well how fake this image is is debatable, but my mind tells me the people in hats look kinda fake! #wheresrooseveltat
ANYWAY, with talk of having to post a verification post right around the corner for every new Steemit account, I'm gonna take the path less taken with this super-dank meme instead! Praying that Steemit gets my humour

Well thats all for now - enjoy the meme folks!
Ineffable boi shall post again sooooonnnnnn...... AND next time it'll be much classier than a meme ;)
Stay tuned!

Sort:  

hello friend
follow me
lets help each other :)

Hahaha @mostafafathy
Sure we can follow each other! How about you follow me first!!
Cheers!

Congratulations @ineffable-boi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99