First time speed

in #firsttime6 years ago

Hey guys!

Today I’m going to tell you the story about my first time taking speed!
We are now in January 2015, and my drug pause didn’t went very well. After one week without smoking weed, I started again (daily) and even tried speed.

First some basics about speed:

The correct term for it is amphetamine. It’s an upper which stimulates the central nerve system by increasing the distribution of dopamine, adrenaline and nor-adrenaline. It’s a white/yellow powder/paste that you can consume it by snorting, eating (for example in a capsule) or injecting. I really don’t recommend injecting it, because A: injecting is always really dangerous and addictive, B: it’s a very dirty drug. It’s one of the strongest laced drugs after heroin.

The adrenaline and its counterpart in speed makes you very active and vigorously. It simulates a state of danger in your body, like your life was at stake. You get incredible energy and the urge to move or do something. Even simple things like playing video games feel amazingly interesting. Some people say it makes you aggressive, but my experience told me that it’s the same as with cocaine: It depends on the person. If you’re aggressive, then you get even more aggressive, if you’re a calm guy, your still calm. It depends on what’s in the inside of you, because the self-confidence makes you act like you really want to be. The dopamine makes you happy and open-minded. It is the main reason (after staying awake) why people want to take speed.

A recommended dose would be 100mg of average speed. I took about 300mg of good quality stuff on that evening (but split on 3 doses over 6h).

Now to my experience:

My friend Plitt gave me 10 gram speed in school and I brought it home save. Mouse came to my house in the evening to do some speed with me, because we planned to have a little party at Fatboy’s flat. He did it before, but his stuff was very bad, so it was kind of new for him too, because this amphetamine had about 60% purity (which is very high).

Mouse showed me how to make the lines, because it’s not that easy. You have to brush the speed-paste on a table (or phone etc.) and wait a minute. Then you need to scratch the powder of the table and make the lines. Good speed comes as a paste most of the time (it’s a sign of freshness).

I was very excited about taking it, because we snorted it, which I never did before. I even got a small feeling of fear, when I held the rolled bill over it. Despite all worries did I snort it very fast and instantly felt it burning in my nose.

After Mouse finished snorting his line, we started having an interesting conversation, which got more intense as the speed started working. I had the extreme urge to tell him about my feelings and my life, but not like on XTC. It was a way more clear feeling, because you can function way better on speed compared to XTC. We both snorted 100mg.

We went to the train station after an hour, but we took a capsule of 100mg before that and I took the speed with me of course.

Our jaws started moving crazy, after leaving the train and making our way to Fatboy. He, P-Dizzle, Plitt and his girlfriend took XTC on that evening, so they were already pretty high when we arrived.

Mouse and I adapted to the situation really quick, because speed is not very far away from the feeling of XTC. Some people say speed just makes you awake, but I can assure you that they snorted just shit.

We had some random drug conversations about cops, world peace and our inner feelings. Fatboy was by far the highest. We made some hilarious videos of him talking random shit and not understanding anything.

It was around 12pm when Mouse and I decided to snort our last line (another 100mg). I brushed the paste on the table and laid very symmetric lines (could have become a math teacher XD), but I had to sneeze so all the speed was scattered in the room. There is also an extremely funny video about that, where I said:

“Fuck, I sneezed the speed on our weed!”

The body high got pretty decent and I felt kind of unstoppable. I thought I was the leader of all our conversations and I felt like winning every argument. I have to admit I was a very comfortable feeling and not as dirty as most upper highs.
I didn’t care about anything, except my sweaty cloths, which always fucked with my mind when I was high on uppers. I can’t help myself touching them constantly.
The night passed and we listened to techno, trance and rap, while enjoying our highs. Fatboys facial expressions were so funny that P-Dizzle couldn’t help himself other than maker more videos of him. When he noticed that, Fatboy tried to say:

“Never upload this video on a social network!”

But his jaw movements were so hard that he could just stutter small parts of it. I know laughing over a high friend is not nice, but if you were in that situation too, you couldn’t pull yourself together.

You will also here another story about be being a being trapped in a rabbit cage on LSD in some weeks, where I was filmed too, so Fatboy was not the only one which we laughed about.

I took a taxi home around 3pm and desperately tried to sleep, which worked after a couple hours.

The next day’s hangover war quite hard. I had 2 packs of chewing gum the night before, so my jaw hurt terribly. I felt the opposite from yesterday: I had no energy and lust to do anything. I was kind of depressed and my self-confidence was on the level of a 12 year old.

Was it worth it? Yes, because speed was one of the drugs I could handle it very good and I didn’t overdo it.

Stay tuned for more!

stock-photo-man-hands-rolls-banknote-for-using-cocaine-powder-lines-drug-addiction-concept-a-line-of-coke-on-1015792573.jpg

Read my whole story on: https://steemit.com/@morlon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97