First story on steemit , Enjoy

in #firststory7 years ago

For day and a half im thinking what is going to be my first story about . So I decided to start with picture of my best friend - Bichon Frise named Bafi . So say hello to my little friend 71FBC170-E9C2-4E63-B738-374222A8B2A4.jpg I hope u like my sleepy friend on a picture and I hope we will have some good time on steemit .

Thans for your time

Sort:  

Awesome post !! Please checkout my profile !! Upvote and resteem !! Thank you !!
https://steemit.com/@alex.fitpreneur

Thank you for your reply i will checkout your profile right now !

Hi sibinovic,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hello phrase ,
Thank you for your kind welcome , it is nice to meet you too :)
I hope you liked my first post , there are more upcoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49