Sort:  

Thank you @lordtricky for that advice. Im so sorry if my write is not good. I just create steemit and i dont have any support or advice from anyone so, i dont know well.

Thank again :)

No worries mate, your writing is good don't worry about that, I'm just sick and tired of this ID culture that is trying to take over. I will not recognise a terrorist organisation known as guberment, in order to get some ID from them in order to share that ID with other financial terrorists.
They are trying to roll out an international ID card via the back door, and its not being accepted, bitcoin will crash back to a pound each if this ID stupidity continues.

Ohhh now im understand why you says to keep save about ID. Thank you so much for that advices. It really2 helps me and other steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87