First Post on DTUBE! - Introduceyourself | My Parkour | Move, Efficient and Fast

in #firstpostondtube6 years ago


Hey again.... I'm Elnino. I live in Minnesota. Is one of the states in the US. Since 3 years ago I fell in love with the sport of Parkour and I also continue to hone my skills. I want to share a lot about Parkour and his techniques in the Steemit Community. I will gladly teach you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Hello @elnino!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

welcome to steemit elnino

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Let your watchword be order and your beacon beauty.
Great Post!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Those are some impressive moves!

Welcome to this family dear, steemit is really growing everyday and it's really a good thing, but there's still more room for improvement. Let's all try and introduce more people (family, friends and even enemies) to this platform, it's a place of numerous opportunities. Welcome to steemit.

Keep jumping but be safe. That is so terrifying jumping to me. lol.

I am parkourer too!U look young.I start parkour on 2011

I love side flip

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to more post from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30