Who am I and what is this Blog about?

in #firstpost6 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

Hi Steemians, I'm Valerie from Berlin in Germany. I'm a drummer and future graphic designer. If I had to describe myself in one word, it would be "creative", both in privat and jobwise.

In my Cover, you can see my water dragon named Fuchur. I am afraid he died a few month ago. My female water dragon called Jade was lonely, so I got her another male friend and named him Malachit. Both are named after the gems (German version). Fuchur was named after the German luckdragon from the neverending story, because he was my luckdragon and will always be.

What is this Blog about?

In my Blog, I want to share with you my thoughts about humans and what we are doing to this world wrong. This includes the environment, all the animals and the authorities. It would be a favor, if you comment your thoughts on my articles. I'm a rational- and empathetic thinking person. I have my opinion but, I can also see and understand the other point of view apart from my opinion. That is why it is interesting to me to discuss.

Sometimes it could be, that I talk about topics on the internet, like the Initiative Q. Furthermore topics like the laws on the internet, based on laws in Europe and Germany.

So, I hope I could aroused your interest! 😊

Sort:  

Sounds interesting! I'm very curious about what is coming next 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36