STEAMING STEEM-IT -- Just my very first day here :)

in #firstpost7 years ago

Hello Steemit People,

I am 'Charu Gupta'.
I am 23, Indian Corporate Lady.
A bachelorette in Technology, works on SQL server, always Topping the classroom typeaa thing.
For now in my life : My loves are
-WORKING OUT(because i am obsessed with VS models)
-PARTYING(because i love to get wasted and these are my days, in my twenties :p)
-LISTENING TO EDM(because that takes me high)
-TAKING SELFIES(because i find myself cute :p)
-TRAVEL(who does not love that :P)
-and YES SCOTCH SCOTCH SCOTCH :)

I got introdcued to Steemit a few days ago by my office friend @saurabhgupta, he took me through what Steemit is about and the variety of content we can write here.
I always wanted to write, really, about alot of stuff and happenings that crosses my mind in usual days and to an allovertheworld audience.
So, I am ready to 'STEAM IT' (STEEMIT) ;)

Below is my pictorial introduction :

-Obsession with Victoria Secret Models :
VS models are obviously the best to their work. Plus i find most of them like any other strong woman. Sara Sampio, Angela Candice, Kendell Jenner, Bella Hadid and Gigi Hadid are my favourites, their bodies are steaming hot :p and they do such hard work for that.Below is the idea of my obsession :

TRYING look recreation of Kendell Jenner #fanthing :
IMG_20170402_1.png

TRYING look recreation of Bella Hadid #fanthingonly :
IMG_20170114_4.png

-TRAVEL : Adventurous crazy stuff :
I want to try everything i can in this lifetime, below is just the quick sneak peak i can provide ;) for beginning :

YOLO #YOUONLYLIVEONCE

IMG_20161217_214402.jpg

IMG_20161217_214534.jpg

IMG_20160319_6.png

IMG-20160317-WA0000.jpg

-PARTYING
I am so crazy about this - in the last party i had on this friday, i had to be carried on shoulders by my 3 friends to take me out of there and get me home. I felt embarrased next day that i should put some control my whiskey 60ml glassess but hell yeah i will think about it in the next one.

IMG-20170321-WA0035.jpg

IMG_20170702_160501.jpg

FB_IMG_1498230261041.jpg

-THAT INDIAN LADY
Chose this ThatIndianLady name because i want to give a bit picturisation how Indian women look in Indian Attires :

IMG_20161125_204138_1_nocrop.jpeg

IMG_20161126_2.png

IMG_20161126_200348.jpg

-SELFIE LOVER
I believe every single girl is beautiful in their looks if presented properly. Then the beauty aspect comes down to one's behaviour. I do take selfie to adore myself. Seriosuly.

IMG_20170412_191914.jpg

IMG_20170425_181509.jpg

IMG_20170618_100444.jpg

Today 's picture of me, straight from my office :FB_IMG_1500394380174.jpg

I am planing to write majorly about
Positive and negative energies in the world
How life of an average indian girl goes
Spiritual stuff sometimes
Information technology industry
Travelling
Partying in India.

Please follow me for follow back and it would get encourage me as well. Any feedbacks, appreciation and criticism is most welcomed. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Good to know you are from one of my mutual friend circles :)

Welcome @Thatindianlady its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thankyou Chrisx :) , you be my first friend here .. hihi ;)

Thankyou my dear friend, all credits to you :)

Welcome @thatindianlady to steemit community. At Steemit we are all together like a One Family. We help each other in information sharing and grow together along with steem community. Feel free to contact or follow me any time :)

Thanku Ruchit :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by saurabhgupta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thankyou minnowsupport team, i already am feeling supported by your comment :)

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Thatindianlady ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Yo digital-gypsy, cool name and thankyou :)

Welcome to steemit community. At Steemit we are all together like a Family. We help each other in information sharing and grow together along with steem community. Feel free to contact or follow me any time :) @hafizulislam

Thankyou so much boy :)

Hello and welcome! Followed and upvoted! I read tarot and write about everyday life stuff. Check it out if you would like.

Hello mystikmoongypsy. Thankyou for following me, followed you back, encourages me. :)

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanku followed u back 👰

Welcome to Steemit from Alaska's North Slope!

@thatindianlady, I'd have to agree with you...cute as a pearly snap button. If you find time to enjoy the arctic, look me up.

Oh thankyou so much steak :) , Arctic oh yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38