A Path To Me

in #firstpost4 years ago

tree4587579_1920.jpg

I've opened this account for me not you, my exposed thoughts are shared only for myself, but unafraid of other eyes.

A path to myself, a path to me through you

Private thoughts shared openly, write like no one is watching, but will they?

image.png

Beauty comes from within only some can see it there. I feel smug sometimes that I can see it.

I see it in honesty, the pretty face that I can see through, to a heart more beautiful than you

That sincere person with the soulful eyes, you didn't notice him he was too busy polishing the inside to be concerned with you.

No polish, but clean, neat... he is that inside and out.

So, easy to miss, so beautiful if you notice.

The quiet energy is as strong as can be, you can almost hear it.

The same is true, the person who seems so far away, a little distant, highly composed

That gentle warmth that comes from the inside, so pure and pure.

If you notice anything about him, the same might happen to you, even as you think he is that way.

The person that seems to have nothing in his or her past, who doesn't know anything but what he experienced, a person for whom the past is a closed book that keeps them from knowing what the future holds

He is that person, and he has all of you.

Sort:  

Que hermoso y profundo!
Deberíamos sensibilizar mas seguido nuestras almas, gracias por compartir con nosotros esa hermosa poesía!

Thank you for enjoying it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19