First Post

in #firstpost7 years ago

Ok so this is my #introduceyourself post. My name is Sidrah, a 27year old, from Pakistan. I recently shifted back to Pakistan, and finding it hard to adjust in my own homeland lol. So someone I know introduced me to this website so I can kill my time and help me divert my mind.
I am an EXTREMELYYYY LAZY person inside out. I love to travel, I love to cook, and I love to try out new restaurants. This is meee

IMG_20161217_112639.jpg
I have recently started doing hijab (the head scarf).
I hate to follow a particular routine or I shall say that I CANT follow a routine.
Have been travelling since last six years, thanks to my husband’s job nature but unfortunately due to some reasons we have shifted back to Pakistan for a couple of years or maybe for good not sure, so I will be sharing my travel experiences and a lot more in the coming posts.
#firstpost #introduceyourelfpost #beginnerblogger #pakistaniblogger #needmotivation

Sort:  

Good to see you here :)
Enjoy!

i hope i do! thanks :)

Welcome to steemit @sidrahimtiaz upvote :)

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Nice to meet you Sidrah. You are so beauty.

Welcome to Steemit, Sidrah! I am sure you are going to enjoy your time here on steem. Have fun :)

Congratulations @sidrahimtiaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to SteemIt Sidrah!!

You are now part of a special community of people forging a cutting-edge social media platform on the STEEM blockchain.

I am @etcmike and have been part of this community since August 2016. If you have any questions about SteemIt, please feel free to ask me and I will do my best to answer your questions.

I enjoy helping to promote the SteemIt community engagement on SteemIt by upvoting those who comment on my posts. I published my guide for up voting that I follow several months ago (please do not up vote it since it is past its payout period), you may find it useful.
Upvoting For the Mutual Benefit of Patrons, Commentors, and Others While Promoting More Engagement

Here are a few tools that will likely help you on SteemIt:

https://steemd.com/@sidrahimtiaz -- This tools monitors your blockchain activity and helps you keep an eye on your voting power

https://www.steemnow.com/ -- This tool gives you a different view of you blockchain activity as well as monitors rewards on you posts

SteemIt is what you make of it! I urge you to be persistent and build your following, then before long you find your success!

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

thanks for offering so much help! ill be needing it every now n then n ill surely ask u if m stuck somewhere :)

Welcome to Steemit, Sidrah. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time. I would love to read more about travels. Keep Steeming on!

Thanks plz follow me as well

welcome to Steem @sidrahimtiaz ! Nice click ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks plz, follow me and dont forget to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45