Hey, I'm Saminul Islam, Haven't you checked me, yet?

in #firstpost6 years ago (edited)

Well, It's a mandatory introduction post.
So, Let me give you some basic introduction to me, I'm Saminul Islam. Maybe already you've checked my nameplate, yeap. You got it right. I'm a damn tech enthusiast as well as a cryptoanalyst, again a foodie person along with a loveable traveller. I'm a big fan of "Linkin Park", I miss Chester Bennington soo much. I love to listen to the songs of "Imagine Dragons", "One Direction", "Coldplay", "Pink Floyd" "Ed Sheeran" and so on. I love to watch "The Ellen Show", "Jimmy Kimmel Live".
new steem it photo .jpg

I'm currently studying at a well-known university in Computer Science and Engineering subject. As I'm a huge fan of technologies I've found interest in computer science. Along with this subject, within past 2 years, I gotta learn about cryptocurrency. Here I find out Bitcoin, Etherum, Steemit and so on. Lots of cryptosystems are available now.

steemit 2nd.jpg

I find out Steemit, a little bit later. A few months ago some of the friends of mine are gossiping about this. So I gotta check it after their talking. I googled it and find out interest in it. Gotta open account at that day and finally today I post here.

So, as a newbie of this platform help me to find out this platform more. I'll help you too. Happy Steaming. Steamit! loved it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice job. You can easily carry out this work as well as studying.go ahead.

Thank you so much for your guidance.

@saw4future, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Well, Thank you soo much for giving me the first upvote. I've already followed you and hope you will follow me too. Thank you, Dear :)

Well come to the steemit community . nice to see you. go ahead.

Thank you :)

WELCOME to the Steemit community, NICE PHOTOS! good luck 🍀 to you and have a great day! greetings to you!

Thank you so much, @viktoriyani. Well, I must say you got a nice profile and good looks too. :) Greetings to you too. :) and Have a nice day, dear :)

thank you very much, have fun!

  • :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37