Hello, all

in #firstpost7 years ago

A social media motivated crypto platform is a pretty cool concept, so I'm excited to see where this will lead as more people join the community/hype is generated from how great we are.

As for my content, I'll probably post STEM related content that I find as I binge the internet as well as other C O N T E N T for y'all to C U R A T E.

srr

Sort:  

Thanks for the good article

Congratulations @samrichreed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55