My first post!

in #firstpost7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!
My name is Rachel Purdy, im 22 years young. Hairstyling is my career and pasion! Art is my hobby and also my pasion :) i encourage more people to express their individuality in which ever way makes them happy!!! IMG_20170210_092021_383.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Rachel! Glad you decided join!

Welcome, Rpurdy . . . Steem.it is a great place for art.

Welcome!
Hope you have a great time

Work hard, don't be afraid to stand out, and be patient. That's all it really takes to be successful here. Good luck to you.

Welcome. Please be active here

Welcome to steemit@rpurdy I will follow you

Oh, and I would recommend editing this post and adding the tag: introduceyourself. It will probably end up more viewed.

Hi Rachel, welcome to Steemit!

Hey Rachel! Welcome to Steemit!
Really like you haircut! Have any more pictures of it ?

//iMineCoinZ

Stay tuned for more hair pics! :)

Will do ! :) Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39