Hello World, First post!

in #firstpost4 years ago (edited)

I’ve been a Steemit member for quite a while now, but after seeing the blocking and banning of members on Twitter and Facebook (which is where I normally rant) I decided maybe it's time to get off these totalitarian media platforms and take my business elsewhere. As for me, I'm a scrub Author, a weekly (mostly night time) drinker, a wanna be crypto trader, a straight shooter asshole, a bitcoin fanatic, an alt coin lover, and a semi-good gamer. I mostly rant about politics and crypto. I'm not a Dem, not a Rep, not a trump hater or lover. I’m just some guy who lands somewhere in the middle and can decide for myself without mainstream programming networks telling me what is good or bad or how to act. I look forward to posting more here soon, and I hope everyone here welcomes me to the community. Until my next post, CHEERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66