My First Post

in #firstpost6 years ago (edited)

my fist post.jpg

My name is Trung Dao and I’m a Vietnamese. I am twenty-four years old. I live in Ha Noi city in the north of Vietnam.
I have a big family with four people. I have one sisters. My sisters are older and she is a accountant. My father is a business at a company food. He has worked for 20 years in the field and he is my biggest role model in life. My mother is a housewife. She is nice and she is really good at cooking. I love my family so much.
I’m a generous and easy-going person but when it comes to work I’m a competitive perfectionist. I’m also an optimistic and outgoing person so I have many friends and other social relationships. I enjoy reading, writing and doing math. I decided to become a camera man because I have always been fascinated by scenary, people, life.
There are many activities that people do in their free time to relax their stressed mind. I like football ( i fan real madrid) and computer game. My favorite hobby is travel – an informative and adventurous hobby which is also one of the most popular pastimes.
traveling has been a core component of my life since I was a very young.
For some it is a waste of time and money. They argue to use an alternative and read a book or watch a film related to places to be travelled. They forget that touch of actuality gives a different type of sensation and satisfaction.
There is no doubt that a person gets more life experience by walking a mile than reading an entire book. It’s a feeling of freedom. You can make new friends, get rid of day to day frustrations, and give yourself some time to experience something new.
People who enjoy travelling have different options to try every time. The world is so big and there are so many places to visit. Each has a different beauty, various creatures, culture, speciality, language, history, and weather.
This is my family and my hobby. I very happy and i meet you all
Thanks you and thanks Steemit
Love you. Trung Dao

Sort:  

You seem like a very nice man. Thankyou for sharing about you and your family :)

thanks you man <3 love you

Your welcome :)

you should create a video for introduct myself, it will more effective

and you should also use this tag: introduceyourself

thanks you man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50