Introducing Myself

in #firstpost6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem family!!! My name is Kemi I'm also known as Peaches... I got to know about this site from a friend and I've been loving it ever since. I'm looking forward to having fun here and making new friends. I'm single (if that matters lol) and searching... I like to write and also looking to publish my book soon. I like to call myself a beautiful girl (forget it, I am) who loves to sing even though my voice is not so good but its not as bad as a frog's 😂... I love cooking and also love to keep up with food trends especially in Africa and I also love to blog about occasions, makeup trends, fashion, cakes among others... I'd really like to make friends here and learn from people of any kind... You can check how beautiful I am 😁😄 on Instagram @etz_peaches... I'm kind of funny.. Here's a picture of me 😉IMG_20180328_111949_964.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Peaches. es, you are a peach hehe. Love your smile and eyes.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56