Faceless first post ... A.K.A Hunt for the lost avatar!

in #firstpost5 years ago

Hunt for the lost avatar!

Faceless first post wan't the one I had in mind but it seems that it'll have to do.

I haven't been able to find the way to change the avatar. Searched from the web and also from here and those how-tos and such I found weren't any good.

Shouldn't that be quite basic function?

If someone has some suggestions about the matter I'd be happy to hear them!

Future writings ...

In the future there will be posts about things there is to rant/prase/report/whatever.

Most likely things online and all that kind of matters. Will be more of the venting side probably but you never know. Since I haven't been planning anything.

Just go with the flow.

For the mean time I'll leave you with some entertainment in form of the piano playing ..

Nicely combines popular culture with more classical elements don't you think?

Remember people that there is so much noise in the world nowadays that it's very hard to get ones head around the madness of all the crazy.

That sentence doesn't make any sense even though it kinda does.

Would be nice to change that avatar, any ideas about that?

Muh m0n3y!

I'll finish this first post to the quote that scratches the surface of the problems in our world these chaotic days ...

Even the Idiot Einstein knew that modern schooling is evil, mmmkay?

“The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education” - Albert Einstein

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35