Am on SteemIt! A little about me. Hi am Mike! aka MrCreeper

in #firstpost6 years ago

Never been a big fan of social media sites and even less after Facebook shut down my account I've gone just said fuck'em all. But then I remember about SteemIt! What hurt most about losing my Facebook account was that they didn't let me get any of my old photos. Wait am not here to rant about FB. Am excited to know I can post all my photo's here and even if no one sees them I know they will be here saved on the blockchain. I don't have an amazing crazy life. But I do. I'm completely crazy when it comes to life choices, let me tell you it keeps things interesting. Don't ask me how but I got an incredible woman to marry me. Which am convinced is just as crazy as me right? What else could explain it? But that's a topic that will have its own couple of post about. Get it? Couple lol Am not funny I know but I like to think I am. I enjoy just about all type of music. I'm a huge cannabis connoisseur and enthusiasm and personal cultivator. Well, I have to go for now I wonder if I can come back and add to this post or just make a new one.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrcreeper! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45