My first Steemit post

in #firstpost7 years ago

Good afternoon Steemit community! My name is Jared and I'm happy to join the community. I've heard a lot of good things about steemit and I can't wait to get started. A little bit about myself, I am very interested in politics and I reckon many of my posts will be political. However I'm also there are many other subjects that I enjoy writing about such as nutrition, music, exercise, and much much more! I'm also looking forward to creating some interesting and unique content so feel free to comment on any of my posts about anything you like to hear about, I'm always open to new ideas or criticism. At any rate I am very excited to share my writings and odds and ends about my life. Take care and have a great day! PEACE.

Sort:  

Welcome. Followed. I am relatively new as well. I have similar interests. I have a few posts on exercise and some econ stuff. Look forward to seeing your posts.

Awesome! thank you I'm gonna shoot for a wide variety of subjects. So keep you eyes peeled

Right on, sounds good:)

Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35