You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post - The beginning

in #firstpost7 years ago

Bonjour, I'm from Belgium. I guess you could say we're neighbours. ;) Looks like we have some interests in common. I'm curious to see what you'll be posting here. I'm not in a position to criticize yet. My account is not even a day old but I can say your first post sounded interesting already.

Sort:  

Thank you lazyblogger ! I just went to see your introduction, unfortunately, I do not understand or read dutch ! My only experience with dutch language was last year, when a dutch dude shouted "Neud!" at the trainstation of Antwerp... Anyway, you just won a fan ;)

I'm trying to figure out what he said because "neud" isn't really a word. :) My introduction used to be in English. I'll write in English and Dutch. Still figuring things out though :)

Can't wait to read that then !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47