This title is not eyecatching

in #firstpost7 years ago (edited)

Hello. This is my first post. I am currently an undergraduate student, studying in BS Math, last year. Hopefully, I won't be delayed. So... I still have 6 exams to finish. 5 of them are finals while the other one is a 3rd long exam one. I actually had 10 exams to take if we take into account the exams I had beginning last Thursday. My mind any body are somewhat drained. And I'm failing in THREE!!! I don't really like this feeling.

Well, to be honest, it's just a consequence of the actions I did, and always do ever since stepping into college, since I cram almost everything needed to study the day before the exam...or night, depends if I have the motivation to even cram it, lol. Except if there are problem sets that are needed to be submitted, which can be 0, 6, or 9 the whole sem, depending on the professor.

Anyway, so I'm failing in 3 of my subjects. One of them is perhaps just hard(?) since it's Galois Theory (and things before that) and all (should be a third year subject, btw). Another is hard because of the teacher, since I guess his lectures can be summed up into (1) introduce a concept, (2) give an easy example in order to better grasp the concept, and (3) proceed to the next concept. Basically like top universities (I've watched some lectures) but without the homeworks and easier exams (though there are only 7 items). And the third is because me. I don't really give effort to it (if I give low effort on other subjects, I give none to this at all). Perhaps it's because it's an applied math class?

Ok. I think I've vented enough frustrations and stupidity for today. See you next time. Bye!

P.S. Well, I don't know if there will even be anyone who'll read this.

Sort:  

I just read it :) Welcome to steemit!

Btw you can change your tags with "introduction' instead of firstpost. You can check other tags on your right side

Congratulations @kalp456! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53