First post...

in #firstpost7 years ago (edited)

Hello world!

I have officially joined the block chain writing revolution with my first post on the wonder network we all know and love, Steemit.

My first official post will be along shortly, but for now a few words about myself by way of an introduction. I'm a 34 year old business development representative at a well know global educational technology company. I cold call unsuspecting people all day and introduce them to my company's consulting services. In short, I set appointments to drive revenue for the company and the sales team. But I also enjoy gardening, learning about technology, reading, 3-d printing, cooking, traveling, and so on and so on. My goal is to write regularly on Steemit and provide useful information for any unsuspecting readers out there. I accept all constructive criticism and am happy to distribute the same to others in turn. Thanks for reading and enjoy my first post! (CH)

Sort:  

Welcome @hartsuff1! Quite funny we have a lot in common! See you in our steemit it group. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39