You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself!

in #firstpost6 years ago

Hi Olivia! Welcome!
Very nice introduction. It gave me an urge to write to you something more than a typical welcome message.
Me too, I used to think that my life is just a bunch of coincidences, one after an other but at some point I changed my perspective and now I tend to beleive that everything happens for a reason. Not in a fatalist way but more like when you see a larger piece of a picture you understand it better. And on the other hand life itself is a learning procedure that goes on till the end. So embrace it and feel your way through.
I hope it makes sence and I wish you find what is best for you here in stemit and generaly in your life.
Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53