My first Steemit post

in #firstpost6 years ago

Good day everyone! I am Darwin Espera and I this is my first official blog.
I am an electronics engineer by profession but currently working as an educator in University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue for 3 years now. Before I landed this job, I worked as a tutor in a tutorial center in Cebu and I think you’re familiar with Kumon. I was a Kumon Math assistant for 2 years handling Math subjects from Basic Algebra up until Calculus (which everyone hates). In my current work, I am teaching Math programs and some Electronics majors. I enjoyed my craft. I love teaching and inspiring people.

But my post from here on will not contain Math tutorials or blog about different formulas and theories instead I will share my adventure and experience as I go along and explore the beauty of the Philippines and the world. Hope you will enjoy my educational blog about travelling. See you in my first travel post.

20882980_2051456655082618_4614339433705706473_n.jpg

Sort:  

Followed you kapwa engineer. I have made another but longer introduction of myself in my other post. Hope you could check that one out. Anyways! Let's keep Steemit burning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50