You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post, and just thoughts... (Leave a comment please😃)

in #firstpost7 years ago (edited)

welcome to Steemit Denebolamarie.

I agree, the feeling is quite profound. Try to stay positive, even when it seems hard. The fact that we sense it, as opposed to not sensing it, is probably a good sign if you ask me because it shows we are at least aware

Hope you enjoy your time here :)

Also, you might try adding introduceyourself as a tag for this

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm glad to see the nice people on this platform, unlike other social media. But yes, I agree with you. staying positive is definitely a must now more than ever. And thanks again for the tips! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72