Hello, Steemit!

in #firstpost7 years ago

Well, my account was finally approved. A little about myself. My name is James, I'm 29 years old and live in Yelm, WA, USA. I'm starting up a YouTube channel here in the coming days, and my first video will be an intorduction of myself, what lead me into the cryptocurrency space, my journey so far learning about the space, and what I would like to do with this channel moving forward.

In a nut shell, there are so many YouTubers out there that are just complete garbage. Talking about prices, shilling coins, and telling people to buy so they can get lambos. This is not what you're going to see from me.

I'm excited for this project, and hope you all will join me in this journey. For now, thank you for reading this, and I will see you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks! Looking forward to this sm

its cool to se another yelmite on here..

Hey, you're in Yelm as well? We will have to grab a beer some time!

yes we will..

Hey Mate, welcome to Steemit! I recommend you check out DTube. It’s essentially YouTube but on the Steemit blockchain. You’re likely to find it a better platform than YouTube with much less competition (at this stage).

Thanks man! I was planning on posting content to both platforms, actually! I need to take a couplr days to learn Steemit and DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72