CryptoSource: Entry 1

in #firstpost7 years ago (edited)

I've decided take a deeper dive into Cryptos and have begun reading/analyzing upcoming ICOs. It is my goal to invest with a new ICO each month. Starting this journey has already made me realize there are opportunities everywhere if one is willing to put in honest work.

My first realization is that I am using the web browser a lot more while researching all these ICOs. At first I thought nothing of it, just manually followed the links provided on whatever social media I was on. Then I realized something...

Far too many people are losing their money from incorrectly entering their address or are sending BTC to ERC20. It is unfortunate that so many have lost their money this way. with so many people just getting into cryptos the money lost is usually hard earned money, those that have already been profiting from cryptos have either learned their lesson or haven't made the mistake. I think it will happen to all of us, at least once, so I tend to keep my transaction small to prevent loosing 100% of my intended transaction total. Now that I've identified the problem, what's the solution.

My solution is more of an obvious approach, as mentioned above I don't send large transactions, I also

  • Search with Bing!
  • I have installed Google Chrome/Meta Mask
  • Manually search everything

This certainly does not solve the problem outright but develops a good habit to type everything out, while also racking up points that can be redeemed from the Microsoft store! I intentionally did not link to the mentioned above sites for this very reason. I suggest changing your default search engine to Bing! if you have yet to do that.

As for the ICOs to invest in, I have a lot to review. More keep popping up and some push others further down the list due to  Private/Public coin releases. Telegram is a great resource to use when searching for ICOs in addition to the 1000+ ICOs from the source(s) above.

This week I have invested into Latium and have registered as an Alpha Member and will begin creating tasks for those interested in earning $LATX! The final stage is almost over with 10mil $LATX left, certainly gone in another 12hrs!

Join Latium and register as an Alpha Memeber, follow this link here:

 https://latium.org/welcome/CryptoSource

Help support my goal of investing in a new ICO every month! Additionally for those that get in as Alpha Members there will be opportunity to earn $LATX...Keep an eye out for new tasks!

There is so much I wish to talk about in my first post on Steemit, but I will conclude here. Now, what to tag this Entry?



Sort:  

you're making steemit a great community with your content antbonanni! keep it up!

Congratulations @antbonanni, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45