Last working day of year 2017

in #firstpost7 years ago

Hi Seemians ,

Hope everyone is enjoying the last working day of year 2017 . I for one have decided to post my first social media message ever,I have never posted a message on facebook ,twitter , Quora and Youtube Well call me old fashione but i am one of those people who still prefer Calling someone to Following them on their social Media to find out how they are doing.

Now You may be wondering who is this dinosaur in this day and age . For those wondering I am not very old but a 24 year old female Computer science graduate with self confidence to voice their view .

In this account I plan to post my adventures .i am hoping for your kind consideration and support in my posts

Wishing all a very HAPPY NEW YEAR ADVANCED

Sort:  

Congratulations @analysingreeek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44