My first SteemIt poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #firstpost7 years ago

After signing up with Steem I had to wait several days for my account to get verified. Frankly I had lost all hope. Now I feel privileged to be part of this forward-looking community. I hope to learn a lot of new things and maybe share my views as well. Steem as money isn't very important to me (at least in the beginning :)). I hope that this social network will be more and more a social media where people will discuss all sorts of topics and not only cryptocurrency, which is in itself very interesting.

I am hoping for a warm welcome so your comments would be very encouraging to me.
Have a good time gaining Steam!hand-the-hand-welcome-gesture-52716.png

Sort:  

Hey welcome to steemit why not do a proper post to introduce yourself and tag it with introduceyourself to make your self known to the community.

Congratulations @albgenius! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @albgenius! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45