It's me...

in #firstpost7 years ago

Hello guys, fist post here and hope that isn't the last.

I'm Paulo Aboim Pinto and I'm a portuguese living in Switzerland for about 5 years. I have a 3 years old girl that one day will be proud of her dead that start using this kind of techology from almost the begin.

I'm a .NET software developer using XAML UI techologies all day and I hope that one day I could bring some of my knowledge to this segment of the market ... THE BLOCKCHAIN

Hope to see you reactions and see you soon
Paulo Aboim Pinto

Sort:  

Welcome Paolo.

Welcome to Steemit!

If you have any questions at all, feel free to get in touch with myself or anyone else and we'll be glad to help you out!

One little bit of advise for future posts, embed a photo! Your first photo on each post will act as your thumbnail, which will allow more people to see your post! Just make sure you cite where you took the photo from.

Since photos are uploaded through links, you can set up a google.com/photos library and just upload your chosen pictures to that.

Have fun and I look forward to seeing what you can provide to the community!

Welcome to Steemit, @aboimpinto. We're glad to have you join us. I know you'll love it here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51