You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: demiin kew

in #firstnations6 years ago

Hi Dónal,

Wow...great to see you on Steemit :D

btw. love the movies i saw you in, ever since sneakers which probably inspired me to get into math and computers....and enjoying the comedic moments where you hands keeps getting cut of by blade...to the hilarious tao that you possess...and to the glorious support roles you played in the patriot...and I'm looking forward to seeing you in the new cloverfield movie in 2018.

I deeply enjoyed your heartfelt write-up, feels like i was watching a movie of your life....actually better, felt like i was there with you

He came to my cabin and told me the land was confused and didn’t know who its master was. What he said was incredibly on point, but I couldn't reveal to Rick why what he’d intuited standing in my meadow was so insightful. He blessed my house with tobacco, smudged it with sage, and invited me to a sweat.

I’ve always believed in the power of communal prayer, the act of genuflecting to something greater than ourselves, and there’s nothing like the honesty of hearing someone share from the heart about what’s going on in their lives. Complete strangers, helping each other as we are bound together in this absurd, beautiful, and confounding condition of being human souls cohabiting a rock in space.

Brother Scott said, “F*&k this! This is way too hot! I’m out of here!” and stormed out of the tent clockwise.

I told Demiin Kwe about what happened and as I suspected, she had the perfect response. She said the woman was fortunate to be around people who honored and cared for her, though she be a stranger, in her hour of greatest need.

Absolutely following you now (like i need to say this)....i really appreciate you reaching out and touching all our hearts....there is something really authentic about this post that i cannot even begin to value

so I'll just say....thank you. peace to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67