🏡 We are Home 🏡

in #firsthome7 years ago (edited)

20180119_170703.jpg

37 something degrees up here today and our movers did a tremendous job.

4.5 hours, two big blokes and a seemingly bottomless truck and they did it without breaking, scratching or denting anything.

All the big stuff are here at home, we just need to go back tomorrow morning to the old house, before the heat kicks in to clean and get the rest of our stuff out.

Hoping we can smash tomorrow and be done and dusted, to relax and enjoy our new home.

In the meantime...

Cheers! Can't believe we did it!

💗 Arly

Sort:  

Let me introduce you. I Paknyak Nyaklah (@abda), I am a newcomer. great writing, hopefully I can follow your footsteps. I've voted, follow Thank

Yay!!!! I was just about to turn in to go to sleep too and saw this come up. Yay I am so happy you are finally in your new home. Way to go girl! Lots of love to you. I am so so happy and excited for you to start this new chapter here in your own place. Sending good thoughts and cheerful wishes to surround your new abode. :)

Congratulations on the successful move! Glad everything went well!

Congratulations on moving to a new house. I hope you finish all tomorrow that you can enjoy. I wish you a lot of nice things and memories in your new home.

Nice. And you still had to time to bang out a steemit post! 👍

It was a long journey finding your new home and now you are there! Kudos for sticking with it!

Congrats sa bagong home. :)

Congrats on the new house that is hopefully starting to feel like home.

Always a good feeling when everything gets moved and nothing is damaged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67