MY FIRST TIME CASHOUT ON STEEMIT . THANK YOU SO MUCH STEEMIT AND TO ALL SUPPORTERS OUT THERE. MORE BLESSINGS TO COME TO YOU GUYZ. GOD IS GOOD.

in #firstcashout7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians look how happy I'm. I got already my first cashout guyz. Happiness overload. Thank you so much steemians and steemit.

P_20180120_141209_BF.jpg

Steemians I want to share my first cashout on steemit trading. I am very much happy yesterday because I already received my earnings first time ever on steemit. I would like to say thank you to my friend and workmate @mayann for sharing this opportunity. And to all of you steemians. You know guyz without all your support and trust I cannot received this earnings. Kaya thank you so much from the buttom of my heart.

I surpassed a month trying my best on blogging and sharing my ideas what I have in the world is such a pleasure. I never expect that I received this money. Even though it is a small earings but you know guyz I am so happy. It is a big help for me. When my friend @mayann fetch the money in my home I cannot say anything but I'm just always smiling. This is really a big help for me.

After how many days and one month passed by this is the fruit of my labor guys. Hehehe. I tried my best do make something better and here it is I received. A big thanks to the people and steemians who help me a lot and being part of my chapter in life. Without you guyz I don't know what I am doing. You know guyz I tell you frankly for now I found this legit platform I don't have time on facebook and that is true. Because I spend my time on this generous platform called steemit.

P_20180120_141133_BF.jpg

It is unbelievable but here I am I already received guyz. No joke. It's just me who strive hard and I really did my best on steemit as a blogger. Processing my cashout yesterday January 19,2018 is @markos because I don't know for now how to transfer with my friend @mayann. @bien thank you for sharing your knowledge and helping us. I learned a lot fron you brother and the rest my co-steemit thank you.

I'm so happy even I just received 16 SBD. So I buy something remembrance for my first cashout from steemit. Sa wakas nakabili na ako ng pangangailangan ko. At first, my post is not good but from time to time I learned already the tactics and etiquettes on this trading. I bought groceries for my family and my first remembrance on steemit. After how many days I posted this is it guyz I had received the fruit of labor.

I would to thanks surpassinggoogle and bayanihan and hr1 for always being there to support me. Thank you guyz. You are the Angels sent me from God. Thank you so much for your generousity. I hope hindi kayu magsawa sa akin ang dami niyu pong natulongan. Ang dami nyu pong taong pinasaya sa mundo. Sana magpatuloy kayu lage. God will provide you more blessings.

Thanks a lot steemians! Thats all for today steemians. I HOPE HINDI KAYU MAGSAWA SA AKIN. Thank you so much for your generousity friends.

Thank you for dropping , reading and stopping by my page. You helped me a lot exploring the world of steemit.

Please don't forget to follow,resteem and upvote me

@sharatots

Keep on steeming guyz

More blessing... God bless us all and more power

Xoxo,

SARAH CANADA

Sort:  

Well done congrats on your first cashout and hopefully many more to come po

Salamat ng maraming beses @freedomno1. It is good a feelings that I received first time ever in my whole life to received money from online job. Thank you so much for your support. I hope next time many more to be receive naman po!

Well done kababayan =D

Thank so much kababayan @mflmiguel sa wakas natikman ko na ang perang pinaghirapan sa platform na ito. Masayang-masaya ako dahil kung wala kayu nagsusuporta sa akin hindi ako makatanggap ng perang ganyan. First in the history of my life that I received money from online job. Kaya thank you so much. God bless

welcome your first cashout

Salamat @perjames dako kaayu ug katabang bah. I'm so grateful that my friend @mayann sharing this.

Panglibre nya ha.

Kuya @marlon82 karung sunud puhon ya manglibre ko...hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56