You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Blood Analysis: Cup & Handle Bullish Pattern Still in Progress

in #firstblood6 years ago

Dear @haejin! a friend of mine sent me yesterday one of your recent posts. Today i am slowly reading your blog and i must admit that i am intimidated and, a little bit , frustrated:) I do not understand a lot from your posts (and there are plenty of them). Even though i would call myself an intelligent person.;) but i guess this is one of the reasons why investing and understanding market fluctuations is difficult. Anyway, i really hope that with time I will learn to understand your analysis more easily:) I am powering up everything i earn from my travel stories, but my aim is to become an independent "investor". Thank you for your work! cheers!:)

Sort:  

Start with the 7 tutorials linked at the bottom of each of his posts. Watch these repeatedly until you understand, then consider his daily posts. This point is critical: any bullish calls on altcoins remain dependent on BTC going up.

Also remember there will always be another opportunity down the road so don’t worry about missing one. I suggest you use you own research to determine which coins you think have value. Then follow Haejin and/or your own TA to determine entry and exit points.

I started following Haejin last summer with no knowledge of TA. I now successfully apply my knowledge not only to cryptos, but equities as well. You can also get the books he recommends as well.

thank you so much for this extensive comment and explications! 🥂 :) i will definitely do what you suggest! :)

It's not easy to learn! I've put quite a bit of work into learning. I've read several books about TA and Elliott Waves. If it was easy, everyone would do it. Plus, there's so much interpretation involved- it can be discouraging. There's only one way to learn, however, and that's by doing it! Start small, keep track of your successes and mistakes, and keep learning. I've found Haejin's posts to be very helpful when I get discouraged by my own inability to see the patterns. He has a "wealth" of knowledge, and he wants to help those who want to learn and who are willing to take responsibility for their decisions. Oh, and just "mute" the bots, haters, and spammers who are always trolling the Comments of his posts- it can be very frustrating. Best of luck to you!

HEY YOU! #Haejin does offer help with his MASTER COURSE WORK SESSIONS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61