In real-time Dana Loesch Tweet being shadowbanned

Twitter Shadowbanning Seen In Real-time


Check this out I went to retweet one of Dana Leosch tweets about Maxine Waters calling for leftist and libtards to harass Trump Administration and cabinet members. What I found was it I could not retweet Dana's tweet and I couldn't even favor it. Twitter was actively shadowbanning my retweet attempts in favorite attempts.

So Twitter the website that claims to be the public forum is not so public and does not support the Second Amendment it's trying to keep Dana lashes tweet from getting out and preventing me from being one of the people to help her get it out.

Twitter is run by a corporate fascist named @Jack Dorsey.

Sort:  

@libertyranger you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77